BANCO MERIDIAN
Nómina de personas inscriptas en el
registro de la CNV

Nestor Fabián Balbi
CUIT: 20-16879517-4
Email: nbalbi@bancomeridian.com.ar

Gabriela Karina Díaz
CUIT: 27-23507873-8
Email: gdiaz@bancomeridian.com.ar

Gabriel Rubén Altwarg
CUIT: 23-16599687-9
Email: galtwarg@bancomeridian.com.ar

Álvaro Jesús Silvestri
CUIT: 23-37390489-9
Email: jsilvestri@bancomeridian.com.ar

Diego Fernando Radrizzani
CUIT: 20-20206392-7
Email: dradrizzani@bancomeridian.com.ar

Daniel Osvaldo Di Marco
CUIT: 20-10423459-4
Email: dimarco@bancomeridian.com.ar

Lidia Amelia Perez
CUIT: 27-11259039-6
Email: lcomelles@bancomeridian.com.ar

Jorge Alberto Bertero
CUIT: 23-12042607-9
Email: jbertero@bancomeridian.com.ar

Gustavo Jorge Giraldez
CUIT: 20-12380742-2
Email: ggiraldez@bancomeridian.com.ar

Nestor Omar Federice
CUIT: 20-13615094-5
Email: nfederice@bancomeridian.com.ar

Juan Manuel Paez
CUIT: 20-14223093-4
Email: jpaez@bancomeridian.com.ar

Hugo Alejandro Pistarelli
CUIT: 20-17659261-4
Email: hpistarelli@bancomeridian.com.ar

Javier Alfredo Dicristo
CUIT: 20-21923643-4
Email: jdicristo@bancomeridian.com.ar

Federico Candria
CUIT: 20-23175814-4
Email: fcandria@bancomeridian.com.ar

Sergio Ricardo Veltri
CUIT: 20-25024059-8
Email: sveltri@bancomeridian.com.ar

Dario Rubén Llanos
CUIT: 20-25043154-7
Email: dllanos@bancomeridian.com.ar

María José Palou de Comasema
CUIT: 27-31642117-8
Email: mpalou@bancomeridian.com.ar

 
Cerrar